Roses are red,
violence is blue,
I see your heart,
my aim is true!

Will you be my Warlentine?

Update Friday the 17th of February 2017: The voucher-code and the 25% discount on Infantry Support Vehicles has expired.

Warlentine’s Day is all about spreading love, blowing up enemies and giving presents for your loved ones. That is why we at Reto-Moto want to give you, our beloved players, a gift allowing you to progress faster, earn more credits and give a bonus to the friends in your squad.

Voucher-code:

WARLENTINE2017

 

This voucher gives your account a FREE one day Veteran Membership and can be activated from now until Friday the 17th of February at 1am US PST / 4am US EST / 10:00 CET.

How do I activate the code?

  1. Start the game
  2. Log in
  3. Click the Menu button (looks like a cogwheel) in the top right corner
  4. Click on the “Redeem Voucher” button
  5. Paste or type in the voucher code and click “OK”

 

25% Discount on Infantry Support Vehicles

Make a difference and help the friends fighting alongside you with this limited time Warlentine’s offer!

Halftracks and Trucks work as mobile deploy points for your friends, while Mobile AA guns protect them against the Warbirds in the sky!

This offer expires Friday the 17th of February at 1am US PST / 4am US EST / 10:00 CET.

XOXO,
Reto-Moto